Aktionäre, Verwaltungsrat und Geschäftsleitung



HOMAG Denmark A/S

Bruno Kallesøe, Kristian Kallesøe, Jens Kallesøe



Darko Zimbakov

Jan Samuelsen

Bruno Kallesøe



Kristian Kallesøe

Bjarne Andersen

© Kallesoe Machinery A/S

You're using an old browser

Ohh no… We're sorry, but you are using a browser that is too old to show you everything that this site is capable of. What a shame.

Instead, we recommend that you use one of the browsers mentioned below.

Thank you, for your understanding.

(Not recommended)